Head

  Assoc. Prof. Marie Lipoldová, Ph.D lipoldova@img.cas.cz (+420) 224310195
      (+420) 241063243
   
 

 

Research Staff

Elena Gusareva, Ph.D gusareva.elena@gmail.com Postdoctoral stay at: Montefiore Institute, University of Liege, Belgium  
  Jarmila Vojtíšková, Ph.D  vojt@img.cas.cz (+420) 24106 3282
Igor Grekov, Ph.D  grekov@img.cas.cz Postdoctoral stay at: Helmholtz centre for infection research, Braunschweig, Germany
Tatyana Kobets, Ph.D  kobets@img.cas.cz (+420) 24106 3462
Yahya Sohrabi, M.Sc. sohrabi@img.cas.cz (+420) 24106 3462

Research assistants

Valeriya Volkova, Mgr. volkova@img.cas.cz part-time
Martina Slapničková, M.Sc.  slapnickova@hotmail.com part-time

Graduate Students

Marie Čepičková, M.Sc. (2) maru.cepickova@seznam.cz Maternity leave
  Irina Kurey, M.Sc. (1) kurey@img.cas.cz Maternity leave
Matyáš Šíma, M.Sc. (2) matyas.sima@img.cas.cz (+420) 24106 3282
Lucie Kocandová  kocandova@img.cas.cz (+420) 24106 3462

 

Technician

  Monika Buddeusová   (+420) 24106 3462

 

1) Supported in part by 3rd Faculty of Medicine, Charles University, Prague
2) Supported in part by Faculty of Science, Charles University, Prague


 

 

 

 

introduction | staff | research | publications | methods | research links | lectures| how to get there